Andrew MacDonald

      Groups, coaching

Sowing Seeds of Radical Change ...

         Pathfinding        

                                                      in the new Wilderness    



  • Ways to find your Way
  • Participatory Conversations
  • Collective Intelligence



Pathfinding groups are Thursdays at 11am Eastern 8am Pacific, 4pm UK, etc. Welcoming all to a space of connection and an example of the future worth living in. 

(Make sure you're on the mail list to receive the link.)

.

"It's the collective consciousness and the collective energy of the group from which power comes."          Bruce Lipton